Sektionen

ASSO Nord-Vaudoise
sgt chef Alain Bonzon
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
alain.bonzon@assonv.ch

ASSO Bienne Romande
Sgt Alexis Rochat
2502 Bienne
alexis.rochat@ccenergie.ch

UOV Zofingen
Four André Pasquier
4665 Oftringen
andre.pasquier@bluewin.ch

UOV Uster / Cp 1861
Wm Andreas Streiff
8607 Aathal-Seegräben
info@1861.ch

MVG / UOV Grenchen
Sdt Anton Bläsi
4535 Hubersdorf
obmann.uov@mv-grenchen.ch

Associazione Cantonale Ticinese dei Sottufficiali
Präsident vakant
assuticino@gmail.com

ARGOVIS
Adj Uof Beat Baumberger
5054 Moosleerau
bb5054@bluewin.ch

UOV Emmental
Kpl Beat Dummermuth
3417 Rüeggsau
info@dummermuth-gartenbau.ch

UOV Einsiedeln
Hptfw Benjamin Zehnder
8834 Schindellegi
tech-leiter@uov-einsiedeln.ch

ASSO Lausanne
adj EM Billy Meyer
1000 Lausanne
http://www.asso-lausanne.ch
billy.meyer@vtg.admin.ch

UOV Interlaken und Umgebung
Wm Lars Landolt
3063 Ittigen
landolt.lars@gmail.com

UOV Bezirk Affoltern am Albis
Fachof Bruno Christen
8915 Hausen am Albis
Bruno.Christen@simo-immo.ch

UOV Schönenwerd
Wm Bruno Jordi
4600 Olten
jordibruno@bluewin.ch

UOV Obwalden
Adj Uof Christian Hurschler
3626 Hünibach
http://www.uov-ow.ch
christian.hurschler@vtg.admin.ch

ASSO Vevey
sgt Christophe Croset
1869 Massongex
chriscros@bluewin.ch

UOV Nidwalden
Wm Daniel Rötheli
6052 Hergiswil
http://www.uov-nw.ch/
d.roetheli@uov-nw.ch

UOV Langnau und Umgebung
Daniel Wampfler
3432 Lützelflüh
https://uov-langnau.jimdofree.com
wampfler@bluewin.ch

UOV Graubünden
Adj Uof Dario Hosang
7000 Chur
dario.hosang@bluewin.ch

UOV Schwarzbubenland
Wm Dieter Borer
4227 Büsserach
dieter.borer@ambonet.ch

UOV Entlebuch
Hptfw Eduard Mirdita
6110 Wolhusen
https://www.uoventlebuch.ch/
eduard.mirdita@gmail.com

UOV Langenthal
Wm Eric Stöckli
4924 Obersteckholz
eric.stoeckli@bluewin.ch

UOV Dübendorf
Wm Frank Stoller
8600 Dübendorf
frank_stoller@bluewin.ch

UOV Wil
Franz Widmer
9500 Wil SG
f.widmer@thurwb.ch

UOV Schwyz
Wm Franz Wüest
8967 Widen
http://www.psuovsz.ch
franz.wueest@hotmail.com

UOV Burgdorf
Maj Fritz Kropf
3400 Burgdorf
https://www.uov-burgdorf.ch/
fritz.kropf@bluewin.ch

UOV Gürbetal
Fritz Trachsel
3088 Rüeggisberg
fritz-trachsel@bluewin.ch

UOV Graubünden
Wm Gian Studer
9043 Trogen
jgstuder@bluewin.ch

ASSU Locarno
sgt Giordano Raveane
6596 Gordola
http://www.assulocarno.ch
rave1@bluewin.ch

UOV Grauholz
Sdt Guido Fischer
3326 Krauchtal
guido_fischer@bluewin.ch

UOV Thun
Four Hans Graber
3600 Thun
http://www.uovthun.ch
uovthun@protonmail.ch

Spielsektion UOV Zürich
Hansruedi Boner
6038 Gisikon
http://www.uov-spiel.ch
hansruedi.boner@uov-zuerich.ch

UOV Wiedlisbach
Wm Hansruedi Gygax
4924 Obersteckholz
monika.gygax@bluewin.ch

Section sous-officiers Fribourg-Sarine
Adj sof Jean-Marc Wicht
info@asso-sarine.ch

SOF Gruyère-Veveyse-Glâne
adj sof Julien Tercier
1630 Bulle
http://www.asso-gvg.clubdesk.com
julien-raoul.tercier@vtg.admin.ch

ASSO Sion
sdt Joachim Vuignier
1971 Grimisuat
http://www.asso-sion.ch
none@none.ch

UOV Zug
Stabsadj Jonathan Köppel
6300 Zug
http://www.uov-zug.ch
info@uov-zug.ch

Association cantonale vaudoise
adj EM Joris Lavanchy
1348 Le Brassus
http://www.assovaud.ch
jorislavanchy@hotmail.com

UOV Amt Hochdorf
Wm Josef Fecker
6285 Hitzkirch
josef.fecker@bluewin.ch

ASSO Reconvillier
sgtm chef Julien Moucharafieh
2732 Reconvillier
http://www.military.ch/reconvilier/
julienmoucharafieh@hotmail.ch

UOV Huttwil und Umgebung
Hptm Jürg Schürch
4950 Huttwil
juerg.schuerch@schuerch-holz.ch

UOV Gossau
Wm Karl Giger
9200 Gossau
kgiger@bluewin.ch

ASSU Bellinzona
Aiut magg Leyla Manzoni
6535 Roveredo
http://www.assubellinzona.ch
leyla.manzoni@vtg.admin.ch

ASSO Yverdon-les-Bains
sdt Loïc Lavanchy
1413 Orzens
lavanchy.loic@hotmail.com

UOV Glatt- und Wehntal
Maj Lukas Erni
8424 Embrach
http://www.uovgw.ch/
l.erny@uovgw.ch

UOV Zürichsee linkes Ufer
Wm Marcel Düggelin
8854 Siebnen
mdueggelin@gmx.net

UOV Flawil
Fw Markus Heer
9230 Flawil
marc_heer@hotmail.com

Militärspiel Basel
Maj Markus P. Keller
4123 Allschwil
https://militaerspiel-basel.jimdosite.com
markus.keller@zagra.ch

ASSU Lugano e Dintorni
sgt chef Mauro Ghirlanda
6928 Manno
http://www.assulugano.ch
info@assulugano.ch

AMCR Montreux
Monsieur Michel Mercoli
1170 Aubonne
http://m.mercoli@bluewin.ch
m.mercoli@bluewin.ch

ASSO Genève
sgt chef Miguel de Mestral
1218 Le Grand-Saconnex
president@asso-geneve.ch

UOV Solothurn
Wm Aquil Briggen
2544 Bettlach
praesident@uov-solothurn.ch
https://uov-solothurn.ch
praesident@uov-solothurn.ch

UOV Luzern / Sempacherverband
Adj Uof Oskar Scherer
6004 Luzern
oskar.scherer@bluewin.ch

ASSO Le Locle Reconvilier
lt col Pascale Beucler
2732 Reconvilier
pacale.beucler@gmail.com

UOV Bremgarten
Kpl Patrick Fischer
5620 Bremgarten
https://www.uov-bremgarten.ch/
p.fischer56@bluewin.ch

UOV Sarganserland
Wm Paul Lozza
8890 Flums
paul_lozza@gmx.ch

Thurgauer Unteroffiziersgesellschaft
Chefadj Paul Meier
9548 Matzingen

www.tuog.ch
praesident@tuog.ch

UOV Schaffhausen
Maj Peter Fischli
8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall
http://www.uovschaffhausen.ch/
peterfischli@bluewin.ch

UOV Spiez
Wm Peter Rösch
3702 Hondrich
uovspiez@bluewin.ch

UOV LEU
Wm Rafael Tanner
8816 Hirzel
http://www.uov-leu.ch
rafael.tanner@gmx.ch

ASSO Val-de-Ruz et Litt. Neuchâteloise
adj EM Raphaël Solis
2045 Savagnier
Raphael.Solis@ne.ch

UOV Amt Erlach
Oblt René Haslebacher
3232 Ins
http://asv-erlach.ch/cms/index.php/uov-amt-erlach
fido71@bluewin.chKantonaler

Unteroffiziersverband Solothurn
Oberst René Wernli
4600 Olten
re_wernli@bluewin.ch

UOG Zürichsee rechtes Ufer
Gfr Robert Egolf
8706 Meilen
robert.egolf@greenmail.ch

UOV DACHS
Hptfw Roger Bobilier
5426 Lengnau
http://uov-dachs.ch/
praesident@dachs-training.ch

UOV Zürich
Kpl Roger Bourquin
8038 Zürich
http://www.uov-zuerich.ch/
roger.bourquin@uov-zuerich.ch

UOV Schwarzenburg
Wm Roland Gilgen
3147 Mittelhäusern
uov.schwarzenburg@bluewin.ch

UOV Olten
Wm Roland Hofmann
4600 Olten
http://www.uov-olten.ch/
rhofmann@sunrise.chVerband

Bernischer Unteroffiziersvereine
Four Roland Thommen
6196 Marbach
http://www.vbuov.ch
thommenroland@gmail.com

UOV Münsingen
Gfr Rolf Gurtner
3110 Münsingen
http://uov-münsingen.ch/
brnng.gurtner@bluewin.ch

UOV Baselland
Oberst Rolf Marc Walther
4410 Liestal
http://www.uov-bl.ch
praesident@uov-bl.ch

UOV Basel-Stadt
Oblt Sandro Degen
4000 Basel
http://www.uovbs.ch/
info@uovbs.ch

UOV Stadt Bern
Hptadj Stefan Rubi
1783 Pensier / FR
http://www.uov-stadt-bern.ch
stefan.rubi@vtg.admin.ch

ASSU Mendrisiotto
app Stefano Putelli
6853 Ligornetto
stefano.putelli@ticino.com

UOV Amriswil
Fachof Sven Oettli
8580 Amriswil
http://www.uov-amriswil.ch
sven.oettli@gmail.com

KUOV ZH& SH
Oberstlt Thomas Amstuz
8498 Gibswil
http://www.kuov.ch
praesident@kuov-zhsh.ch

UOV Zürcher Oberland
Oberstlt Thomas Amstuz
8498 Gibswil
http://www.uov-zo.ch
thomas.amstuz@vtg.admin.ch

UOV C17
Oblt Thomas Vontobel
3000 Bern
thomasvontobel87@web.de

UOV Andelfingen
Herr Tobias Spitzer
8452 Adlikon – Niederwil
https://uov-andelfingen.ch
praesident@uov-andelfingen.ch

AFSO Association Fribourgeoise des Sous-Officiers
adj EM Vincent Andrey
1654 Cerniat
vincent.andrey@vtg.admin.ch

UOV Obersimmental
Obgfr Werner Fischer
3775 Lenk
w.fischer.guide@bluewin.ch

UOV Hinterthurgau
Hptm Wolfgang Keller
8356 Ettenhausen
info@kellerwerbung.ch

UOV Oberwallis
Stabsadj Xaver Pfaffen
1950 Sion
xaver.pfaffen@whatever.com

ASSO Val-de-Travers
sgt Yves Court
2074 Marin
court@bluewin.ch

ASSO Porrentruy-Ajoie
sgt Yves Domont
2926 Boncourt
yves.domont@bluewin.ch